This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Green man and Mother earth

Okay so I am studying deities, guides and just connecting with the divine. I was attracted to egytpian deitites, then I found out that isnt really my calling. I found out since I was a kid I would always stare at trees, flowers, plants, I would also make flowers be action figures instead of toys. (I would play with weeds) I then started to study the Green man, and thought maybe when I look in the trees, plants etc, that is him. And when I walk on the earth I feel as though a mother is letting me walk on the fertile planes. When I walk outside in a forest, or just in my back yard I feel as though somone, is watching me. Like the trees, plants, animals, and grass has a deity pressence to it. I only have one problem. If I see the green man and the goddess in nature, how would I see them being in me and in my house and outside our earth. Like I see them in plants and trees, but when Im inside im not really connected. so my question is, is mother earth, and the green god/man not just in nature, but also in me, in my food, in my clothes, cells, blood, furniature? appliences because everything comes from the earth? and also do they exist in the stars and moon and sun. When I see space I still feel that pressence, but im just confused. anywho sorry for being confused, and I feel annoying cause I post so much, but my mind is all over the place, so I am sorry for this <3 Blessings to all and blessed be

Re: Green man and Mother earth