Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dreams and getting called by Aphrodite??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dreams and getting called by Aphrodite??

Hello, I am new to this even though I have been researching for about 6 months. But that's why I'm here. I had a dream on Feb/6/2018. The following descriptions are what I think are callings. specifically Aphrodite reaching out to me.

Entry 1 extracted from dream journal:

I had a short dream about my grandmother taking myself and my cousin to the beach somewhere up north (somewhere I have never been).

Entry 2 Extracted from dream journal:
    *note: dream # 2 happened mere hours after my first dream and during noon time. (the liklihoodof having two related dreams in such a short time baffels me, and makes me think of the only logical result, divine intervention).