NaNoWriMo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

NaNoWriMo

Is anyone else taking part in this this year? This is my very first attempt at this, after hearing about it on this forum last year.

It's 1:50am on the 1st Nov here and I have written my first 1000 words!!! Yay me
    http://thefeministpagan.blogspot.co.uk/

Re: NaNoWriMo

NEVER heard of this but am DEFINITELY participating!!! Thank you SO much for mentioning this Good luck my friend! I have 3 hours yet to begin

Comment

NO!!!!

I don't have time this year...

Wonderful Life: The Burgess Shale and the Nature of HistoryPagan Devotionals, because the wind and the rain is our Bible
      sigpic

Comment

Interesting, I'm going to tell my youngest daughter about this. It's write up her ally.

Lame I know. But I couldn't resist.
        Gargoyles watch over me...I can hear them snicker in the dark.

Pull the operating handle (which protrudes from the right side of the receiver) smartly to the rear and release it.

Comment

Holy crap, it's already NaNoWriMo time? I might do it this year.
          �Experience is what you get when you didn't get what you wanted. And experience is often the most valuable thing you have to offer.�
          ― Randy Pausch, The Last Lecture
          Sneak Attack
          Avatar picture by the wonderful and talented TJSGrimm.

Comment

Originally posted by Juniper Raven View Post
            Holy crap, it's already NaNoWriMo time? I might do it this year.
            Wow, I forget about it every year. If I have time ill do it
            Circe

Comment

Yes, my daughter is taking part as are some of her friends. I set them up with an e-list (I have several domains that I host so it was easy) for them to communicate and share amongst themselves. They seem to really enjoy it.