Stupid question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stupid question

This may be a stupid question. I'm fairly new to paganism and was wandering if there is a spell that you can be done that involves cleaning a bathroom. That might make a couple break up or make one member of the couple want to leave. I'm not asking this so I can perform one but to make sure that one has not been performed.

Thanks for your respoces.

Re: Stupid question

Erh. I think you mean witchcraft instead of paganism there bub.

Comment

I don't know what you mean with the whole bathroom thing.
      As for spells to make someone want to leave, a few things on that:

1. If it's your relationship you want the partner to leave, then I suggest simply breaking up with them yourself.
      The Negative effects of a spell like that are much worse than what you're intending to do with it.

2. I did a spell to make an ex girlfriend leave me two years ago, because I didn't want to hurt them. Well as it turns out the spell worked a bit too well.
      They not only left me as intended, but we grew apart. I almost completely lost her as a friend too.
      Not to mention the relationships I've had after that spell [aside from the current one] have all been utterly terrible.

3. If it's not your relationship, but you don't agree with it, then talk to whomever it is that's in the relationship that you want to split apart. Don't use spells for things like that. It's like I said in 1, the negative effects will outweigh the positive ones.
      "The fire could not be tamed with the wind,
      nor the wind suppressed by the flames.
      As blending the Light with the Dark
      merely results in Grey." -Ville Friman

Comment