Contructs, and Manipulating energy

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Contructs, and Manipulating energy

I searched back a few pages on the "Ceremonies, and Practices" threads, and didn't find something completely about this. So I decided to start one because, I'm very intested in this topic. I'm just getting into this so the only constructs I made were butterflys. :xD: But hey you gotta start somewhere. Do any of you guys make constructs, and or do a lot of similair energy manipulation practices?

Re: Contructs, and Manipulating energy

What did the butterflies do?

"No, no, you're not thinking; you're just being logical." -- Niels Bohr

Comment

Are you looking to know more about these techniques? If so, you can learn more about constructs and energy manipulation practices on psionic websites. I'd google and look more into it on the web. There are even energy manipulation manuals for starters and I know of a website that makes live-like constructs and places them in physical objects then sells them.

I use energy manipulation in day to day work, but I never burn myself out.

If you already practice energy manipulation, how proficient are you? If you don't mind me asking.
      Kemetic Blog - http://www.inspiringrainbow.wordpress.com

Bring your grains of Salt.

Comment

Originally posted by nbdy View Post
        What did the butterflies do?
        Wander around my house, and spread vibes of happiness.

Originally posted by Domiel View Post
        Are you looking to know more about these techniques? If so, you can learn more about constructs and energy manipulation practices on psionic websites. I'd google and look more into it on the web. There are even energy manipulation manuals for starters and I know of a website that makes live-like constructs and places them in physical objects then sells them.

I use energy manipulation in day to day work, but I never burn myself out.