Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: calming spell or anger diffusion spell?

Feb 2013
    Religion
    eclectic pagan, follower of Athena

calming spell or anger diffusion spell?

the tension in the house I'm living in is INCREDABLY HIGH. my roommates won't stop arguing. it's every night. and it's basically the same argument over and over again -_- there's just a lot of bad blood at my place right now, and I was hoping to find some sort of calmness or anger diffusion spell. something to maybe help, even a little bit. but I can't seem to find any :/

does anyone know a spell to diffuse anger? or could help me create my own? I'm kind of new to this stuff ><

thank you so much

Mar 2013
    Religion
    Christian, worships Yahweh and Jesus, but doesn't care if you don't.

Re: calming spell or anger diffusion spell?

I have 0% input on this topic, but I'm officially lurking here to wait for other people to answer this question to funnel this data to someone I know who wants it and is in a similar situation.

*sets chair down, gets drink*

Feb 2013
    Religion
    Old Customs
    Phrase
    Damn somebody's eyes

Projecting the rune Isa (pronounced ee-sa, means ice) has a cooling affect on hot situations.

Malflick, got any popcorn?
    I often wish that I had done drugs in the '70s. At least there'd be a reason for the flashbacks. - Rick the Runesinger

Blood and Country

“Barbarianism is the natural state of mankind. Civilization is unnatural. It is the whim of circumstance. And barbarianism must ultimately triumph.” - Robert E. Howard

Clan of my Clan
    Kin of my Kin
    Blood of my Blood

For the Yule was upon them, the Yule; and they quaffed from the skulls of the slain,
    And shouted loud oaths in hoarse wit, and long quaffing swore laughing again.

Mar 2013
    Religion
    Christian, worships Yahweh and Jesus, but doesn't care if you don't.

Plenty! Share in the popcorn! I'll put some fresh kernals in the popper!

Sep 2013
    Religion