Creepin' On In

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Creepin' On In

Heyo Everyone! My name is Candice but Ren works too (due to the user name... Or RP, whatever works). I've been on one Pagan forum before but mostly everyone left because of ridiculous amount of spammers and people who didn't have productive ways to spend their time. Now I spend most of my internet time in the Tumblr community.

Anyway, I'm an Eclectic Pagan, I guess. I haven't totally nailed down my beliefs yet and I don't think I will anytime soon. I do practice some witchcraft here and there and I adore it.

I'm currently a college student (Graduate in May, yes!) studying Aesthetics and Botany. Plants, owls, mermaids, and the Northern California Renaissance Faire make me very, very happy. :bounce:

I'm glad to be here and I'm looking forward to meeting all of you!

Re: Creepin' On In

Welcome to our lovely little corner of the interwebs! I too am on tumblr ( as are many many other members). I hope you enjoy your time here!
    Circe

Comment

Howdy and welcome, Rennie!
      I often wish that I had done drugs in the '70s. At least there'd be a reason for the flashbacks. - Rick the Runesinger

Blood and Country
      Tribe of my Tribe
      Clan of my Clan
      Kin of my Kin
      Blood of my Blood

For the Yule was upon them, the Yule; and they quaffed from the skulls of the slain,
      And shouted loud oaths in hoarse wit, and long quaffing swore laughing again.

Comment

Thanks! I'm looking forward to it! What's you're username, if you don't mind sharing? I've been searching for new people to follow!

- - - Updated - - -

Originally posted by Rick View Post
        Howdy and welcome, Rennie!
        Rennie, I love that! Thanks!

Comment

Welcome to the forum! Glad to have you here.
          �Experience is what you get when you didn't get what you wanted. And experience is often the most valuable thing you have to offer.�
          ― Randy Pausch, The Last Lecture