Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

i need to know how to channel my fear in the darkness (details)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

i need to know how to channel my fear in the darkness (details)

i'm new to the whole thing, i'm not even sure if i'm asking the right questions or in the right place. but i seek teachers, i seek guidance. too long i have held gifts and unable to know how to embrace them completely.

i'll start by saying i sometimes see places i never seen before in my dreams, there are even times i'll dream about things that have happened without my knowledge and even things that have not yet happened, and i know every time it happens it won't be the last time. the thing is, the latest two things i dreamed about, one was a connection to a place i see in my dreams, its not too often but it isn't rare either. i dreamed i was looking at a map, there was a name on the map that caught my eye the most. it said Blackfoot Forrest. after waking up i was curious and i typed it in on the internet, and i saw photos, instantly i got a rush of cold chills. i felt like i made a connection, finally one the places i dream about me exploring has a name. i been there, it looked very familiar. but i only been there in my sleep.

the latest other dream i had was about my grandma being in the hospital, and i was trying to go see her. the next day i find out she did go to the hospital.

i sometimes even dream of demons, and ghosts that try to possess you, which feels painful by the way. even when i'm awake i have had my past with the paranormal. i could tell you some stories, but i'd rather not discuss my whole history.