This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What does energy feel like to you?

The other day I thought I 'felt' energy for the first time with my hand. it felt a little like a light push back and kind of tingly, but i could only feel it with my left hand. What does it feel like to you?

Re: What does energy feel like to you?

We have some threads dedicated to this topic already -try to look into them if you want
    Some years ago I was dating a Wicca when I was younger and not into the practice like now, I asked this person to do something when she informed me of her religion. She said ok and proceeded to give me a massage then clap her hands over me and I felt the massage continue in waves of almost energy up and down my back it was

So I started working with it about 1 or 2 months ago. I had a problem of feeling undetermined negative things in my room, so I asked Domiel for an advice which appeared to be excellent. I am only a beginner in the energy work - sector, and I would like to ask for some guidance from all who practice it. :)

Is there a universal understanding of what energy is, how it is experinced and how it is manipulated (via spells, meditation, etc)?

- - - Updated - - -

There are several kinds of energy. It is also felt differently to everyone. Try to do some research about the topic.
    "Fair means that everybody gets what they need. And the only way to get that is to make it happen yourself."

Since I adore cats, I might write something strange or unusual in my comment.Cats are awesome!!! ^_^

Comment

I have experienced it (I think) as warm and like tingy air against my skin, a heavy acheyness and this weird tingly sensasion that made me catch my breath (that I experienced during a reiki session that I was totally skeptical about).
      There is something pagan in me that I cannot shake off. In short, I deny nothing, but doubt everything. - Lord Byron

Come forth into the light of things, let nature be your teacher. -