Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

any ideas, comments, or advice is welcome

Good day,
    I am new to this walk of life, or at least in opening up about it. First, alittle about myself.
    I am in my mid 20s, I have worked as a fire fighter for a number pf years before my career path led me Into a different government sector. Religion as a whole has, and still does leave a very bad taste in my mouth due to the religion I was forced to be around growing up, and the amount of research I've done on other religions with their business dealings ect. But I'm coming to terms that even though I do not want to be apart of any religion, I have begun to on stumble into one when it comes to my core belief system.

I've always been one of those people that somehow ends up in the right place at the right time, to help others, or barely missing disaster. I've seen spirits and the like for awhile now. Never really connecting to gain information from them. I had a, ways done my best to block it out. But over the past year, I've come to terms that maybe there's alittle more to myself than previously imagined. Now, I see spirits quite more frequently, and even hear them on occasion. Accompanied with vivid dreams, and the occasional astral projection.

In the past I have come into contact with a few psychics, never seeking them out, and almost all of them have offered up the advice to pursue this. And to go with my gut. I've had things from seeing, and hearing spirits, to finding crow feathers under and in my bed, or getting that almost electric feeling when I'm around certain crystals.

My question to all who read this is, where should I start and how?
    Any comments are greatly appreciated, and any questions asked will be answered to the best of my limited knowledge.

Thabk you for your time.

- - - Updated - - -

Also, I am writing on a tablet, with a poor internet connection. Please forgive the spelling errors.

Re: any ideas, comments, or advice is welcome