This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I feel confused

Hey maybe somebody can talk with me about this. I feel like I'm no longer sure about what i believe, like I no longer trust my instinct. Can somebody please talk to me about this? Thanks you guys.

Re: I feel confused

Hey Philana. welcome to our forum.

Such things happen with many practitioners. You should take some time for yourself and think about this, establish your beliefs. What fits you and what doesn't. Feel free to pm me. I'm not an expert, but I'll do my best.
    "Fair means that everybody gets what they need. And the only way to get that is to make it happen yourself."

Since I adore cats, I might write something strange or unusual in my comment.Cats are awesome!!! ^_^

Comment

Hello Philana.
      As Gleb says, it happens to a lot of people try not to get stressed over it. Beliefs changing is not uncommon or wrong.
      You should consider doing an introductionof yourself, so we'll know a bit about you and what your beliefs are/used to be.
      You remind me of the babe
      What babe?
      The babe with the power
      What power?
      The Power of voodoo
      Who do?
      You do!
      Do what?
      Remind me of the babe!

Army of Darkness: Guardians of the Chat

Comment

Stasis is a comfort to a dead mind, but transformation is the glory of a living one.

Embrace change, and give it a big, wet, sloppy kiss right on the mouth.

Don't be shy about sliding in the tongue.
        Every moment of a life is a horrible tragedy, a slapstick comedy, dark nihilism, golden illumination, or nothing at all; depending on how we write the story we tell ourselves.

Comment

What I always loved about being Pagan is generally you are not locked down tight with dogma,at least for me,being I am kinda eclectic(hell,most people have a hard time figuring out just who and what I am,including myself)
          MAGIC is MAGIC,black OR white or even blood RED