Weird dreams? What have I done wrong?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Weird dreams? What have I done wrong?

Ii'm not sure if that's the right place to post it, and I'm sorry I'm a noob ><
    So all my friends(including my parents) keep saying that I should stop running away from my "gifts"; though my mom says she thinks I'm not ready yet. It's a family thing and most of us are have some sort of divination and ability to talk to deities and spirits etc...
    I'm always been afraid of it because I have a mental illness and I'm afraid of making everything worse:=L: But recently I tried... I got enough courage to start looking and learning more about the gods I believe in (mostly the Norse Gods). And after convincing myself everything would be fine I started meditating and asked the gods if I had one that looked out for me(I was curious if I had a patron god or anything like that). But now I'm having very WEIRD dreams. The first dream I thought it was Thor and he was holding me down and choking me, then I dreamed with blind people, I also dreamed that Loki slapped my face and told me lots of trues I refused myself to hear. I dream that I was pregnant and raising kids!hnoes: And I'm pretty I would sure never get pregnant because I'm not good with kids and I have no responsibility to care for myself lol My friends said that the first dream was actually Loki pretending to be Thor...
    I'm dreaming a lot with Loki now after he said that; and most of the time he just says something I don't want to hear and look at me with disappointment.
    I'm sensing that I'm not alone and if I distract myself for just one second I can hear a male voice talking to me. I'm also burning lots of cinnamon incense and eating much more than I'm used to(I'm recovering from anorexia but it's the first time in ages I can talk openly about it and eat as much of everything without feeling guilty or worrying much).

I think i found my patron God but I'm not sure of it?