This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey everyone!

Hi, I'm Coffeeaddict(or should I share my name here?).
    I'm a 16 years old girl that now is visiting NYC but mainly lives in Israel.
    Im basically a newbie in the pagan world and want to know more, I found the whole point in exoexisting with the nature to be really positive.
    and yeah, I hope to learn more, and maybe even see myself as one of the pagan community members in the future

Re: Hey everyone!

welcome!! and you don't have to share your name unless you want to

Comment

Welcome

Comment

Welcome to the forums Coffeeaddict! First off, coffee is pretty tasty, so good on you there.

Second off, I hope you enjoy yourself here. Take a look around, its a friendly place, even if you aren't Pagan !
        hey look, I have a book! And look I have a second one too!

Comment

Hello, we have another israelite here I think... he'll pop his head in soon no doubt
          ThorSon's milkshake brings all the PF girls to the yard - Volcaniclastic

RIP

I have never been across the way
          Seen the desert and the birds
          You cut your hair short
          Like a shush to an insult
          The world had been yelling
          Since the day you were born
          Revolting with anger
          While it smiled like it was cute
          That everything was shit.

- J. Wylder

Comment

Welcome!

Comment

Hello! Welcome to the forum! :3

Coffee is absolutely delicious and is also my addiction, and you don't have to share your name unless you want to, so don't feel compelled to share it. :=):

Hope you enjoy your time with us!

Comment

Hey! weird to say welcome when I joined yesterday, but yeah... hey! :-)

Comment

Originally posted by Coffeeaddict View Post
                  Hi, I'm Coffeeaddict(or should I share my name here?).
                  I'm a 16 years old girl that now is visiting NYC but mainly lives in Israel.