X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi, I'm Killian :)

So before anyone says it, not Killian from Witches of East End :P
    My name's Killian Tale, a name which I actually recently changed to because I was having some compatibility issues with the previous; too many errors.
    I'm 19 going on 20 (there goes that old song. Please stop :'( ) and I'm from Auckland, New Zealand. Probably moving to England soon, because I need a change and the comedy's better than ours.

I'm an aspiring author and have been working on a book series for the past 5 years, even dropped out of school 2 years into development because I never was a curriculum kinda guy; I'm responsible for my own genius The conceptualization took up more than 4.5 years of that, so I have 2 chapters done.. but what the hay, progress! The first is called "Azurim: The Forgotten Past", and if interested in that you can ask me anything you like, I do love talking about it.

I have absolutely no idea what my beliefs are just yet and I must say I'm thrilled to have found a place such as this. All I really know is that my grandmother follows small pieces of some tradition from her village in Greece, and like her I'm brilliant with plants and animals, have left my body several times, seen spirits such as that of my father and a neighbor of ours, have premonitions and feel as others feel (which can overwhelm me at times). So I have something to start with! That, or I'm mad as a hatter. Or both

What else... I've always liked stones. Been collecting them since childhood and I have a fair collection, mostly tumbled. I wear around my neck a fluorite, amethyst and smokey quartz, obtained in that order.