Hello!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello!!

Greetings everyone! My name is eclecticxwitch. I'm 25 and have been a practicing pagan for several years now. I like to consider myself a Kemetic pagan, but I'm also fairly eclectic in my practices (hence the username haha!) I've been on this forum before, but I can't even remember what email or username I used last time, so I figured I'd just start fresh!

Outside of paganism, I'm also an avid reader and writer (my favorite genre being fantasy), I love everything Disney, and one of my favorite pass times is cuddling with my 2 kitties; Lightning and Simba!

I'm looking forward to connecting with everyone, and learning new things along the way (and maybe even teaching others a few things if given the opportunity!)

Re: Hello!!

Welcome to the forum!

Check out my blog! The Daily Satanist

Comment

Welcome to our quaint little corner of the net.
      �Experience is what you get when you didn't get what you wanted. And experience is often the most valuable thing you have to offer.�
      ― Randy Pausch, The Last Lecture
      Sneak Attack
      Avatar picture by the wonderful and talented TJSGrimm.

Comment

Hello, nice to meet you, I just joined the forum. I am Wildernesswanderer and my favourite exercise is walking the woods, coastpath and valleys in the amazing place where I live. My best friend who I used to discuss and share all things witchy pagan and strange, our experiences and lives over many years is now too sick to keep in touch at all. I miss sharing the simple things of life and hope to find people to communicate with here.